Public Phone Number: 202-994-9749

Address:
800 21st St., NW
Suite G02
Washington, D.C. 20052

WRGW Radio is currently accepting blog pitches and music submissions! For blog submissions, please email the director for the blog you would like to submit to (Music, Talk, News, or Sports) with a pitch or completed article. For music submissions, please email music@gwradio.com with an attached audio file.

Name(s)Name(s)Contact
General Manager Pooji Jonnavithulageneralmanager@gwradio.com
Station Manager Olivia Osborne stationmanager@gwradio.com  
Personnel Directors Jess Layton & Max Greenhalghpersonnel@gwradio.com
Programming DirectorKaty Ronkinprogramming@gwradio.com
Operations DirectorsChristian Hall & Runjni Shastrioperations@gwradio.com
Production Director Jess Makler production@gwradio.com
Music Directors Abe Merker & Chelsea Connolly music@gwradio.com
Music Assistant Chloe Novillos music@gwradio.com
Music Blog EditorClaire Lanthiermusic@gwradio.com
Talk Director Emily Venezkytalk@gwradio.com
Talk Assistant Vishali Muthuvinayagamtalk@gwradio.com
News DirectorsAmaeka Effoing & Courtney Kushnirnews@gwradio.com
Sports Director (Programming & Live Coverage)Ari Feuer & Scott Rosenbergsports@gwradio.com
Business Director Jack Mitcheltreebusiness@gwradio.com
Marketing Directors Tanveer Qureshi & Brooks Ruparmarketing@gwradio.com  
Alumni Director Owen Vacheronalumni@gwradio.com
Events Coordinator Ryan Taveresevents@gwradio.com
Podcast Team Julia Russo, Jillian Chilingerian & Henry Longpodcast@gwradio.com
Webmaster Adis Santoyo webmaster@gwradio.com