Public Phone Number: 202-994-9749

Address:
800 21st St., NW
Suite G02
Washington, D.C. 20052

PositionName(s)Contact
General Manager Katy Ronkingeneralmanager@gwradio.com
Station Manager Runjni Shastri stationmanager@gwradio.com  
Personnel Directors Max Greenhalgh
Abi Ingoglia
personnel@gwradio.com
Programming DirectorHannah Krantzprogramming@gwradio.com
Assistant Programming DirectorBryn Taylorprogramming@gwradio.com
Operations DirectorsIan Kearns
Kayley Lenamon
operations@gwradio.com
Production Director Jess Makler
Jack Mitcheltree
production@gwradio.com
Music Directors Claire Lanthiermusic@gwradio.com
Assistant Music Director Madi Girault music@gwradio.com
Music Blog EditorEmma Westcottmusiceditor@gwradio.com
Talk Director Julia Russo talk@gwradio.com
News DirectorsCourtney Kushnir
Ryan Anastasio
news@gwradio.com
Sports Director (Programming & Live Coverage)David Korn
Nick Porr
sports@gwradio.com
Business Director Ari Feuerbusiness@gwradio.com
Marketing Directors Hailey Rosenfield
Carson Dike
marketing@gwradio.com  
Alumni Director Katie Sullivanalumni@gwradio.com
Events DirectorErin McNamaraevents@gwradio.com
Podcast Team Scott Rosenberg
Aleena Fayaz
Henry Long
podcast@gwradio.com
Webmaster Adis Santoyo webmaster@gwradio.com

WRGW Radio is currently accepting blog pitches and music submissions! For blog submissions, please email the director for the blog you would like to submit to (Music, Talk, News, or Sports) with a pitch or completed article. For music submissions, please email music@gwradio.com with an attached audio file.